Contacts

The following contacts will be useful to you if you have any general queries for Helen C and Helen W; any accounting queries for Ruth or Alan or general questions about any of the Charities to the respective person below:

Helen Curl at Phantom
020 7292 0795 (helen.curl@phantom-music.com)
Bridle House, 36 Bridle Lane, LONDON  W1F 9BZ

Helen Whittaker at Classic Tours
07852 912977 (helen@classictours.co.uk)
Classic Tours,12 Winchfield Way, Rickmansworth, Herts., WD3 4DN
www.classictours.co.uk

Ruth Fluin-Hardy
07850 975 542 (ruthfluinhardy@yahoo.com)

Alan Bennie – Truants Treasurer
07771 662 708 (alan.bennie@vividmag.co.uk)
Pettifers, Lombard Street, Petworth, W.Sussex, GU28 0AG

 

nr-logo-sm

 

 

 

 

Claire Parkins at Nordoff-Robbins
0207 428 9908 (claire.parkins@nordoff-robbins.org.uk)
20/21 Spectrum House, 32/34 Gordon House Road, LONDON  NW5 1LP
www.nordoff-robbins.org.uk

Jo Carter at Nordoff-Robbins
020 7428 2756 (Jo.Carter@nordoff-robbins.org.uk)
www.nordoff-robbins.org.uk

 

childline-logo

 

 

 

Sarah Jeffrey at Childline (sarah.jeffrey@nspcc.org.uk)
0203 772 9218
Weston House, 42 Curtain Road , LONDON EC2A 3NH
www.nspcc.org.uk

Suzanne Ryder-Richardson at Childline
0203 772 9218 (suzanne.ryder-richardson@nspcc.org.uk)

Laura Lundy at Childline
0203 772 9218 (laura.lundy@nspcc.org.uk)

 

Basic CMYK

 

 

 

 

Micky Osment at Teenage Cancer Trust
(micky.osmont@teenagecancertrust.org)
3rd Floor, 93 Newman Street, LONDON  W1T 3EZ
www.teenagecancertrust.org

Lauren Isley at Teenage Cancer Trust
(lauren.isley@teenagecancertrust.org)

Angie Jenkison at Teenage Cancer Trust
020 7612 0704 (angie.jenkison@teenagecancertrust.org)